Restaurants-Guide4U (the real challenge for the best in sales)

Restaurants-Guide4U (the real challenge for the best in sales)

Members: 17
Founded: 3rd Dec 2010
About: As Restaurants-Guide4U is expanding all over the world (officially since 1st or January 2011), with hundreds of job creations, this group is designed to bring all potential candidates for sales/marketing representatives or chief consultants together.
In March 15th, the missions of the 2 main offices have changed.
Main Office South, based in Portugal is responsible for the further development of the technical part of the on-line guide and for all financial operations.
Main Office North, based in Ireland is responsible to put in place the teams in the whole development.

60 countries are under development.

We are looking for people who are ready to work on themselves, to get a good specialization. We propose life-time jobs with great opportunities for a good career.

For more information: http://yves.clees@gmail.com
have a look on http://www.restaurants-guide4u.com

French, German, English speaking

Giri Chander.p said

Dear sir!
Good day!
I am currently working in Abu Dhabi-UAE in 5star group hotel as a demi chef de partie in hot kitchen and I was working previously in dubai 5star property hotel also. I have more than 9 years experienc
Sun Oct 23 22:19:09

Yves Clees said

Main Office South has been attributed the technical and financial aspect of the development. http://john@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:29:55

Yves Clees said

Since beginning May, Main Office North has responsability for the whole implementation of this project. 60 countries are under development. email: http://yves.clees@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:29:02

Yves Clees said

Upgrading for Miss Juvy Alviar: now district manager for Restaurants-Guide4U for the whole Philippines http://juvy.alviar@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:25:27

Yves Clees said

Upgrading for Miss Svetlana Vorobei: now district manager for Restaurants-Guide4U for the whole Russian Federation http://svetlana@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:24:19

Yves Clees said

Upgrading for Miss Ma. de Los Angeles Pacheco Vazquez: now coordinator for Restaurants-Guide4U for whole Mexico http://ma.pachecovazquez@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:22:30

Yves Clees said

Upgrading for Miss San Goo Tai: now coordinator for Restaurants-Guide4U for whole Malaysia http://sangootai@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:20:13

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in region Parana, Santa Catarina, Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil is Miss Vanessa Coelho at http://vanessa.coelho@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:18:36

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in region Karnataka in India is M. Rahul Chettri at http://rahul.chettri@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:17:17

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U for Ireland is M. Flavius Ruianu at http://flavius.ruianu@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed Jul 6 13:15:45

Yves Clees said

All our chief consultancies are now looking for sales marketing representatives in the different territories of their chief consultancy. By interest of such a job, contact directly the chief consultants.
You are welcome in RG4U
Mon Jun 13 12:29:15

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U for the whole Province Yunnan in China is Miss Junhua Xi at http://hunhua.xi@restaurants-guide4u.com Mon Jun 13 12:22:53

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U for whole Chile is Miss Cea Gladys at http://cea.gladys@restaurants-guide4u.com Mon Jun 13 12:21:21

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in the Philippines, region of Mindanao is M. Alain Mirador at http://alain.mirador@restaurants-guide4u.com Mon Jun 13 12:15:09

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in the Philippines, region of Visayas is Miss Doris Locsin at http://doris.locsin@restaurants-guide4u.com Wed May 18 15:20:21

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in Portugal, Madeira and Acores is Miss Ana Ribeiro at http://ana.ribeiro@restaurants-guide4u.com Thu Mar 24 19:06:43

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in Norway, Sweden and Denmark is Miss Alice Ferencakova at http://alice@restaurants-guide4u.com Mon Mar 14 21:50:49

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in Peru is Miss Ingred Rojas Perez at http://ingred@restaurants-guide4u.com Mon Mar 14 21:49:32

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in Colombia is Miss Claudia Botero at http://claudia.botero@restaurants-guide4u.com Mon Mar 14 21:47:11

Yves Clees said

Chief consultancy for Restaurants-Guide4U in Bulgaria is Mr. Alexander Dragolov at http://alexander@restaurants-guide4u.com Mon Mar 14 21:45:46
Anyone can apply to join this group Apply Now Back to all Groups
Group Administrators
Yves Clees - General Manager - Restaurants-Guide4U
16 Group Members
orla rudden
Nikolay Baldzhiev - DSP
Alexander Dragolov - Account Manager
The Vanilla Pod Killarney
Aivar Lumi
Aiste Garjonyte
Helen Carroll
Giri Chander.p - demi chef de partie