Isis Garrett - I am a meticulous business woman, excellent at juggling multiple tasks, and working under pressure, with 5yrs experience.

Customer Service Representaive at Kmart

Nationality

American

Work category

Admin and Clerical

Education

Higher Diploma

Profile Activity

Isis Garrett's Professional Experience

2010 - 2011

Kmart - Customer Service Representaive

Bagged, boxed or gift-wrapped sold merchandise per customer's request. .
Maintained positive attitude to make customer's shopping experiences memorable and pleasant.
Helped drive sales goals and achieve monthly quota figures.
Responsible for ringing up customers in timely manner and guaranteeing high level of customer service.
Organized store merchandise racks by size, style and color to promote visually appealing environment.
Answered customer questions regarding store merchandise, department information and pricing.
Assisted customers in person and via telephone.
Restocked inventory ever month.
Investigated and resolved customer inquiries and complaints in a timely and empathetic manner.
Ensured superior customer experience by addressing customer concerns, demonstrating empathy, and resolving problems on the spot.
Greeted customers entering the store to ascertain what each customer wanted or needed.
Described product to customers and accurately explained details and care of merchandise.
Recommended, selected and helped locate and obtain out-of-stock product based on customer requests.
Answered questions regarding store and products, while maintaining knowledge of current sales and store promotions.
Worked as a team member performing cashier duties, product assistance and cleaning while providing excellent customer service.
Maintained cleanliness and presentation of stock room and production floor.
Directed calls to appropriate individuals and departments.
Accurately balanced cash drawer after every shift.

Isis Garrett's Education and Qualifications

2008

Higher Diploma - Nursing

Dunbar V C Academy

I was ranked top 10 out of my class of 800 students. I was on the honor roll all four years of highschool. I also had honors Math and Reading classess junior and senior year of hoghschool.